Size: Tiny (50 x 50)
Small (100 x 100) Original (142 x 177)
URL: Tag:
Comments
1 Comments
Page 1 of 1
newtrendz
9/24/2007 6:16 AM
Rocky, 63 Denver, Colorado United States
Disclaimer for Nigerian scams: please understand that you are NOT looking at the pictures of people who are actually scamming you! The people portrayed on these photos are innocent men and women, NOT invloved in scamming in any way and have nothing to do with scammers! The scammers are using their images without their knowledge and permission to deceive their victims and scam them out of money.
jennybabygirl
Nicks: Jenny, jennyqueen, jennybabygirl, cutty, Laura Williams
E-mail: jenny_babygirl002@yahoo.com, laura4sweetlove2000@yahoo.com, lauraforsweetlove2000@yahoo.com, lissylives4ever@yahoo.com
steals pictures of "SexyNess" from BlackCuties.com
Anon [Jan 22, 2006 at 09:56 PM]
The person using this photo is an active scammer on PozMatch.com. She frequently contacts potential victims with Yahoo IM. Be careful. Her story begins in Houston and ends in Nigeria - where else?
Nick [Apr 06, 2006 at 10:52 AM]
Got this girl trying on the line now got some latest pictures she is using at the moment using Laura Williams email is lauraforsweetlove2000@yahoo.com
anon [May 10, 2006 at 01:58 AM]
lissylives4ever on elitemate
Doug [May 22, 2006 at 06:50 PM]
She is on Match.com with the screen name of Laura444cutie
SCAMMERCLUB [May 29, 2006 at 01:51 PM]
This model's real name is VANESSA BOWERS Featured at Newtrendz model
agency.
steals pictures of "SexyNess" from BlackCuties.com .. also
Denver, Colorado
United States
Disclaimer for Nigerian scams: please understand that you are NOT looking at the pictures of people who are actually scamming you! The people portrayed on these photos are innocent men and women, NOT invloved in scamming in any way and have nothing to do with scammers! The scammers are using their images without their knowledge and permission to deceive their victims and scam them out of money.
jennybabygirl
Nicks: Jenny, jennyqueen, jennybabygirl, cutty, Laura Williams
E-mail: jenny_babygirl002@yahoo.com, laura4sweetlove2000@yahoo.com, lauraforsweetlove2000@yahoo.com, lissylives4ever@yahoo.com
steals pictures of "SexyNess" from BlackCuties.com
Anon [Jan 22, 2006 at 09:56 PM]
The person using this photo is an active scammer on PozMatch.com. She frequently contacts potential victims with Yahoo IM. Be careful. Her story begins in Houston and ends in Nigeria - where else?
Nick [Apr 06, 2006 at 10:52 AM]
Got this girl trying on the line now got some latest pictures she is using at the moment using Laura Williams email is lauraforsweetlove2000@yahoo.com
anon [May 10, 2006 at 01:58 AM]
lissylives4ever on elitemate
Doug [May 22, 2006 at 06:50 PM]
She is on Match.com with the screen name of Laura444cutie
SCAMMERCLUB [May 29, 2006 at 01:51 PM]
This model's real name is VANESSA BOWERS Featured at Newtrendz model
agency.
steals pictures of "SexyNess" from BlackCuties.com .. also